AUGUST 4, 2020 — 8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 4:00PM BST

The Impact of Coronavirus on CX Across Industries and How to Address It

Coronavirus has brought about unprecedented change for every industry, and online businesses have not escaped its impact. Fully understanding how it is affecting customer behavior on your digital properties can help you mitigate negative effects and even capitalize on unseen opportunities.

In this webinar, Decibel’s Senior Digital Experience Analyst, Evan Navon, takes a deep dive into a range of industries to:

  • Important trends impacting online behavior due to Covid-19
  • Proven examples from global enterprises on driving CX
  • Benefits of digital experience analytics to surface critical insights
  • Recommendations for CX-savvy digital professionals

Please join us for this unmissable session on Tuesday, August 4.

Your webinar host…

Evan Navon

Evan Navon

Senior Digital Experience Analyst, Decibel