DECEMBER 8, 2020 – 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 5:00PM GMT

The 4 Biggest Mistakes Businesses Make with Landing Pages & Conversion Funnels

According to optimization expert Talia Wolf, the one and only job of your conversion funnel is to generate the sales and leads you need for your business.

In this lively webinar, Talia will reveal the most common mistakes businesses make with their ads, landing pages, and email sequences – and show you how to fix them so your conversion funnel performs its job as brilliantly as possible.

Sign up to the webinar, and you will learn:

  • The 4 most important steps in a high-converting funnel
  • The 4 biggest mistakes with ads, landing pages, and email sequences
  • The exact funnel Talia uses for her own business, as well as for her clients

Can’t make the webinar on December 8? Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Your webinar host…

Talia Wolf

Talia Wolf

Founder & Chief Optimizer, GetUpLift