Digital Experience & Conversion: Industry Benchmarks for 2021  |  VIEW REPORT

Digital Experience & Conversion: Industry Benchmarks for 2021  |  VIEW REPORT

JULY 21, 2020 — 8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 4:00PM BST

CX Rockstar James Dodkins On How to Quickly Prove the ROI of UX Initiatives

Forrester predicts 25% of customer experience professionals will lose their jobs within the next year because they can’t demonstrate positive business impacts.

This webinar is going to show you the easiest, quickest, and most effective way to demonstrate how your CX efforts are impacting the bottom line. By booking your place, you will learn:

  • A quick, simple, powerful method for calculating Return on Experience investment (RoXi)
  • How to present what executives really care about
  • The 4 pillars of customer experience ROI

Your webinar host…

James Dodkins

James Dodkins

CX Rockstar