SEPTEMBER 29, 2020 8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 4:00PM BST

Your Guide to Decibel’s New UX Design

As part of our ongoing commitment to improve user experiences on the Decibel platform, we are delighted to announce the Phase 1 release of our new product portal. This new design is focused on a simplified and more intuitive interface that helps speed the path to insight. 

You will be able to access the new portal on September 30th by visiting portal.decibel.com using your same Decibel credentials.

Join us on September 29 for a detailed walk-through of everything you need to know about navigating the new Decibel UX. We’ll be sharing:

  • New workflow navigation
  • Dedicated area for product comms, support and notifications
  • Prompts to ensure all actions are complete
  • What’s coming in Phase 2 of the release

Your webinar hosts…

James Batch

James Batch

Principal Product Manager

Cindy Lynes

Cindy Lynes

Product Marketing Director