NOVEMBER 17, 2020 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

Where Your Website Needs to Improve, Says Data from 4.1 Billion Sessions

You can learn a lot (and we did) from analyzing 4.1 BILLION visitor sessions to major websites.

What we discovered – and what we’ll share in this special, live broadcast – is user frustration and visitor engagement vary dramatically from industry to industry. Exceptionally low levels of frustration in one industry would be just a middling result in another.

We’ll examine why this is the case, and what this enormous data set tells us (and you) about where you should place your own digital experience emphasis.

In this broadcast, we’ll cover:

  • Highlights from brand-new research on 4.1 billion user sessions
  • Components of the digital experience that have the greatest impact on visitor satisfaction
  • How user expectations differ by industry and the ramifications for frustration levels
  • Where you need to focus your efforts in your own digital experience optimization quest

Your webinar hosts…

Jay Baer

Jay Baer

Founder, Convince & Convert

Katie Burdett

Katie Burdett

Senior Consultant, Digital Strategy
Adobe Analytics

Shane Phair

Shane Phair

CMO, Decibel