AUGUST 27, 2020 8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 4:00PM BST

The New Rules of Marketing Technology & Operations

Marketing technology and operations has been accepted as a critical function for executing successful marketing programs and delivering a remarkable customer experience. In this webinar, Scott will cover “The New Rules of Marketing Technology & Operations,” embraced by best-in-class marketing teams for (1) centralization, (2) automation, (3) decentralization, (4) humanization, and (5) continuous change. These might sound paradoxical, but that’s where the magic of modern marketing operations happens.

Scott will cover:

  • Centralized martech that empowers decentralized marketing
  • The rise of citizen developers and what it means for marketing
  • Why marketing enablement is just as important as sales enablement
  • Designing for change in your marketing organization

Your webinar host…

Scott Brinker

Scott Brinker

VP Platform Ecosystem at HubSpot; Editor at chiefmartec.com
Bio | Website