AUGUST 11, 2020 — 8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 4:00PM BST

The Expectation Gap: Carla Johnson’s Digital Customer Experience Formula

We’ve pivoted from being a product-focused company to a customer-centric organization. Our buyer journeys are meticulously mapped. We’re big on employee activation and measuring ROI. But we’re still not getting the results from digital experiences that we’d banked on. What if, instead of trying to be good at everything, we broke down the experience to what matters most to our audience without getting caught in the micromanagement trap? It’s time to close the gap between what you’re delivering and what customers expect.

In this fast-paced session, Carla Johnson will teach you why starting with a 360-degree approach hurts your progress. You’ll learn the four specific aspects of digital experiences that matter most to people. She’ll show you how to start where you are today and make a big impact by tomorrow. You’ll walk away laser-focused on what matters most to your brand’s digital experience that truly sets you apart in ways no one else can copy.

You will learn:

  • Why organizations are so bad at understanding customer expectations about their digital experiences and how to fix it
  • The FAME framework that helps you identify what matters most to your audience so you can prioritize your time, budget and resources
  • How to up-level the sophistication of your digital experience based on whatever budget and resources you have right now

Your webinar host…

Carla Johnson

Carla Johnson

Marketing & Innovation Strategist
Bio | Website