NOVEMBER 24, 2020 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

New UX Training: Discover (Part 2)

2020 will soon be coming to a close, and with it, the phasing out of our old portal.

To make sure you’re fully prepared for the migration, we’re offering a three-part series of short product training sessions to introduce you to the new navigation and workflows.

In part 1 of the training we covered the ‘Define’ area of the product. This session covered tool set-up, segmentation and using DXS. If you missed that session, watch the recording now.

For this session, we’ll be diving into ‘Discover.’ Join Senior Product Trainer Mark Reeves on November 24 for an essential 30-minute session (including live Q/A) where you’ll learn:

  • Creating fast and flexible comparisons to uncover anomalies in data
  • Exploring the impact of user journeys on digital experience
  • Using advanced segmentation to discover trends in subsets of visitors

Want to get part 3, ‘Analyze’ in the diary for December 3? Sign up now.

Your webinar host…

Mark Reeves

Mark Reeves

Senior Product Trainer, Decibel