NOVEMBER 19, 2020 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

New UX Training: Define (Part 1)

The Beta for the new Decibel UX is in full swing, and preparations are underway for the phasing out of our old portal in early 2021.

To ensure you’re prepared for the change, we’re offering a three-part series of short product training sessions to introduce you to the new navigation and workflows.

In this first part, we’ll be covering all that falls under the ‘Define’ area of the product. Join Senior Product Trainer Mark Reeves on November 19 for an essential 30-minute session (including live Q/A) where you’ll learn:

  • Initial set-up of tools
  • The importance of segmentation
  • How to leverage DXS throughout the product

Want to get part 2, ‘Discover’, and part 3, ‘Analyze’, in the diary now? Sign up now.

Your webinar host…

Mark Reeves

Mark Reeves

Senior Product Trainer, Decibel