DECEMBER 3, 2020 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

New UX Training: Analyze (Part 3)

2021 is right around the corner, and at Decibel, our new year’s resolution is to fully migrate to our new portal UX! It’s packed with nifty features and workflows to make your digital experience analysis even easier.

As part of our preparation for the move, we’re offering a three-part series of short product training sessions. If you missed the earlier sessions, make sure you check out the recordings: part 1, ‘Define’; part 2, ‘Discover

For this final session, we’re tackling all that falls under the ‘Analyze’ area of the product. Join Senior Product Trainer Mark Reeves on December 3 for an essential 30-minute session (including live Q/A) where we’ll cover:

  • How to get to the root of identified issues
  • Deep analysis with session replays and heatmaps
  • Using technical reports to optimize forms and improve site performance

Your webinar host…

Mark Reeves

Mark Reeves

Senior Product Trainer, Decibel