DECEMBER 17, 2020 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

How Univé Boosted Revenue by 300% with Decibel

Join Sanne Roelofs, E-Commerce Specialist, and Remco Westerik, Product Owner at Univé, as they share how the Univé team utilize insights from Decibel in optimization programs for insurance products.

In the business car insurance funnel alone, improvements facilitated by Decibel resulted in:

  • +5.5% increase in conversion rate
  • +300% in revenue
  • Sales quadrupling

With increased trust in the Univé brand and reduced customer frustration leading to this significant uplift, this funnel is now among the highest performing customer journeys across the site.

Your webinar hosts…

Sanne Roelofs

Sanne Roelofs

E-Commerce Specialist, Univé

Remco Westerik

Remco Westerik

Product Owner, Digital Analytics, E-Commerce Specialist, Univé