DECEMBER 15, 2020 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

How to Persuade the C-Suite that Web Optimization Matters

Persuading your organization about the importance of web optimization is a chicken-and-egg scenario. How can you create the kinds of examples that will secure buy-in, when you don’t have any initial support or funding?

But don’t fear – there is a way! And in this webinar Jonny Longden will show you that way.

Having been at the forefront of optimization for over 13 years and helping the likes of Sky, Visa, and Nike, Jonny knows how to make a compelling case for putting experimentation at the heart of your innovation and development. Sign up to the webinar, and you will learn:

  • The fundamental building blocks of a data-driven culture
  • How to start out when you have nothing
  • How to get your work noticed by senior leaders

Can’t make the webinar on December 15? Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Your webinar host…

Jonny Longden

Jonny Longden

Co-Founder and Conversion Director, Journey Further