OCTOBER 29, 2020 8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 3:00PM GMT

How Safelite Uses Decibel to Validate CX Improvements

In this customer exclusive, Tim Simeone, Director of Product at Safelite, explains how he and his team utilized Decibel to monitor CX improvements on their new content site.

Using a combination of advanced features and a custom-built AB test integration, the team was able to validate a significant increase in appointment bookings and funnel entries, resulting in an uplift in revenue.

Join us on October 29 to hear:

  • How Decibel accommodated Safelite’s unique use cases
  • Which website changes lead to powerful results
  • The combination of Decibel features used to validate results
  • Why Safelite finds the Journeys tool so useful

Unable to join us live? Sign up and we’ll share the recording

Your webinar host…

Tim Simeone

Tim Simeone

Director of Product, Safelite