Digital Experience & Conversion: Industry Benchmarks for 2021  |  VIEW REPORT

Digital Experience & Conversion: Industry Benchmarks for 2021  |  VIEW REPORT

OCTOBER 21, 2020 8:00AM PDT | 11:00AM EDT | 4:00PM BST

Digital Insights for Experience Innovation

The ongoing drive to transform digital engagements has become more urgent due to recent events. For example, according to Forbes, eCommerce will see a revenue boost of $175 billion in 2020 because of the pandemic. The growth and importance of the online experience cannot be understated to both the customer and business.

Organizations must now look beyond engagement optimization alone and search for ways to maximize the online experience. They must look to digital intelligence technologies to form the foundation to build innovation strategies that deliver.

Join Decibel and guest speaker and Forrester Principal Analyst James McCormick as they:

  • Review the imperative to digitally innovate experiences
  • Discuss how digital intelligence technologies can drive innovation
  • Examine the key capabilities to master an innovative practice
  • Key steps to take to start your journey to digital excellence

Your webinar host…

James McCormick

James McCormick

Principal Analyst, Forrester