JANUARY 11, 2021 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

Decibel’s New Interface Migration Celebration

The new Decibel interface launch is right around the corner. We’re marking the occasion with a celebratory presentation from Felix von Kunhardt, Chief Product Officer.

On Monday, January 11th, Felix will take you behind the curtain to share:

  • How we knew it was the right time for an interface refresh
  • How customer voices have driven the new design
  • The key changes to navigation and functionality that get you to insight faster than ever

As a thank you for attending, please accept a gift card for ordering refreshments.

Your webinar host…

Felix von Kunhardt

Chief Product Officer, Decibel