JANUARY 14, 2021 – 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 4:00PM GMT

10 Questions About Web Design and How to Get the Answers with Data

How should I lay out my landing pages? What order should I list features? How many fields should I have on my form? Which headline is best for conversion?

These and many other questions are a part of every web design project. And there are ways to answer them with real behavioral data. It is no longer sufficient to have a few designers making decisions. Brian Massey will show you how to use human behavior to drive high-performing campaigns and websites.

You will learn:

  • The two jobs of the data-driven marketer
  • The most impactful questions designers should be asking
  • How the find data to answer these questions
  • Why it takes less time to add experimentation to design

Unable to attend the live webinar? Sign up and we’ll share the recording.

Your webinar host…

Brian Massey

Brian Massey

Founder, Conversion Sciences LLC